The Charity

Argyll & Bute Museum & Heritage Forum trustees are tasked with learning what the members, and potential members, across the region are looking for from this representative body.

Chair : Anne Cleave BA(Hons), MA, Mull Historical & Archaeological Society,

Secretary : Alison Diamond BD(Hons), MA, Archivist. The Argyll Papers, Inveraray Castle.

Treasurer : Zoe Fleming, Atlantic Islands Centre, Luing Historical Society

Committee :
Jill Bowis, Ardchattan Parish Archive, Lorn Archaeological and Historical Society
Olive Brown, Mull Museum
Eleanor McKinnon, The Rockfield Centre, Oban

(Jane Isaacson, temporary retired from Trustees)

Argyll & Bute Museums & Heritage forum became a SCIO in Summer 2020.
Our First Trustees Annual Report is available here, along with our accounts.


Contact the Secretary (abmhforum AT if you would like to learn more about the Forum.
Join the Forum here