Argyll Heritage Committee

Argyll & Bute Museum and Heritage Forum committee is tasked with learning what the members, and potential members, across the region are looking for from this representative body.

Chair : Anne Cleave BA(Hons), MA, Mull Historical & Archaeological Society, McLean of Duart Archives

Secretary : Alison Diamond BD(Hons), MA, Archivist. The Argyll Papers, Inveraray Castle.

Treasurer : Zoe Fleming, Atlantic Islands Centre, Luing Historical Society

Committee :
Jill Bowis. Ardchattan Parish Archive, Lorn Archaeological and Historical Society
Olive Brown, Mull Museum
Jane Isaacson, Dunollie House, Castle and Grounds
Eleanor McKinnon, The Rockfield Centre, Oban

Contact the Secretary (abmhforum AT if you would like to learn more about the Forum.
Join the Forum here